Key Dates & Upcoming Events

Sat 13th April:
Last day of Spring Term & Fee Payment date for Early Bird Discount

Mon 15th April:
Hairspray Workshops with Michael Kent

Tue 16th April:
West End Workshops with Lizzie Ottley and Ashley Rumble

Wed 17th April:
Yoga Classes with Clare Crompton

Wed 17th April:
Daddy and Daughter Dance Day

Tue 23rd April:
Start of Summer Term & Fee Payment due

Sun 2nd June:
Show Photography Day @ SLL

Sun 9th June:
Show Rehearsals @ SLL

Sun 16th June:
Show Rehearsals @ Harlow Playhouse

Sun 23rd June:
Show Rehearsals @ SLL

Sun 30th June:
Show Rehearsals @ SLL

Fri 12th July:
Show Dress Rehearsals @ Harlow Playhouse

Sat 13th July:
SHOW PERFORMANCES

Mon 12th Aug:
Summer School Week

Sat 7th Sept:
Start of Winter Term

Sat 7th Dec:
Christmas Party and Presentation Evening

Sat 14th Dec:
Last Day of Winter Term